G.V.M. GIRLS COLLEGE, SONEPAT

OFFICE STAFF LIBRARY STAFF MALI STAFF Sanctioned Staff Sanctioned Staff Sanctioned Staff Ms. Usha Devi Ms. Mohan Devi Mr. Sanjay Bharti Ms. Suman Lata **Contract Staff Contract Staff** Ms. Veena Kumari Ms. Renu Bala Mr. Ram Ajor Mr. Satish Bajaj Ms. Santosh Kumari Mr. Asharfi Lal Ms. Gulshan Kumari Mr. Rajesh Malik Mr. Rajender **Contract Staff** Ms. Sunita Mr. Chandresh Sh. H.N. Singh Mr. Parveen Kumar **CHOWKIDAR STAFF** Mr. Bhim Sain Ms. Babita **Sanctioned Staff** Mr. Jitender Singh Ms. Dimple Mr. Basirudin **Contract Staff** Ms. Mamta Gandhi PEON CLASS IV Mr. Shambhu Parshad Ms. Reena Goomber **Sanctioned Staff** Mr. Nilesh Mr. Nadim Ms. Bhawna Mr. Kuldeep Ms. Deepika Rani Mr. Chandan Singh Mr. Pardeep Ms. Rinky **Contract Staff** Mr. Manjeet **LABORATORY STAFF** Mr. Bhairav Dutt **SAFAI KARAMCHARI** Mr. Narain Lal **Sanctioned Staff Sanctioned Staff** Mr. Dalip Kumar Ms. Radha Rani Mr. Bijender Mr. Kapil Pathak Ms. Hem Lata **Contract Staff** Mr. Naresh Kumar Ms. Asha Rani Mr. Naresh Kumar **Contract Staff** Mr. Gulab Singh Mr. Sunil Kumar Mr. Anil Raheja Ms. Jyoti Joshi Ms. Krishna Mr. Ashok Saini Ms. Savita Ms. Babli Mr. Prem Lal Ms. Krishna Khaterja Ms. Mithlesh Mr. Narinder Kumar Ms. Geeta Ms. Pramila Ms. Santosh Ms. Rekha Ms. Sunita Mr. Vicky Ms. Veena Ms. Kavita Ms. Manju Mr. Sunny Ms. Sudesh Ms. Meena (Chem.) HOSTEL STAFF Ms. Suresh Devi Ms. Meena (Geo.) **Contract Staff** Ms. Kavita Ms. Anju WARDEN HOSTEL Ms. Kamlesh Ms. Sheelam Rathi Ms. Rani Ms. Janki Ms. Sunita Rani Ms. Gurmejo Ms. Dimple Ms. Sunil Ms. Sonia Ms. Jyoti Rani Ms. Sushila Ms. Upasna **TAILORING STAFF Contract Staff Contract Staff PEON** Ms. Kavita Saini Ms. Seema

Ms. Kanta

Misc. Staff

Mr. R.B. Saini

ELECTRICIAN STAFF

Contract Staff

Mr. Arvind

Mr. Surender